Board of Directors

Our diverse and talented network of notable professionals allows the Edmonton Chamber to be one of the most influential business organizations in the country.

Back Row (L to R): Bryan DeNeve, Dr. Glenn Feltham, Scott McEachern, Dawn Harsch, Dennis Schmidt, Craig Thorkelsson, James Merkosky
Front Row (L to R): Crystal Graham, Dr. Jenelle Trenchuk-Saik, Janet M. Riopel, Elan MacDonald

The Edmonton Chamber board of directors is a strong, balanced blend of local business leaders and community influencers whose knowledge and experience strategically guide the organization. If you see one of our board members around the city, be sure to say hello. They welcome the opportunity to speak with local business professionals, hear their issues and concerns, and share the purpose, initiatives and significance of the Edmonton Chamber.

Dawn Harsch
ExquisiCare Senior Living and Care at Home
Vice Chair
Bryan DeNeve
Capital Power
Craig Thorkelsson
PCL Constructors Inc.
Dr. Glenn Feltham
Northern Alberta Institute of Technology
Sandy Jacobson
Richardson Executive Search
Elan MacDonald
Global Public Affairs
Scott McEachern
Enbridge Pipelines Inc.
Dennis Schmidt
Alldritt Land Corporation LP
Jeffrey Sundquist
EDC Environmental Group of Companies Inc.
Dr. Jenelle Trenchuk-Saik
Parker Ford and MacKay
Annemarie Petrov
Francis Winspear Centre for Music
President & CEO
Janet M. Riopel
Edmonton Chamber of Commerce

Stay connected with the Edmonton Chamber newsletter featuring policy news, event information, business resources and more!

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

I agree to receive the Edmonton Chamber's weekly e-newsletter containing news, updates and promotions. You can withdraw your consent at any time.