Edmonton Chamber Team

The Edmonton Chamber team is an energetic, member-focused group of individuals who are always happy to hear from you. We provide direct support and value by advocating, educating and connecting businesses. Contact our team if you have questions about membership, policy positions, events or advertising opportunities. We look forward to connecting with members and finding ways to help wherever we can.

Janet Riopel
President & CEO
Ian Morris
Vice President, Finance
Danuta Woronowicz
Vice President, Policy & Outreach
Tim Ferris
Director of Member Services
Lee Ferris
Communications Manager
Melissa Johnson
Events Lead
Nicole Ralph
Manager, Partner Development
Lisa Rau
Executive Assistant & Manager, World Trade Centre Edmonton
Brent Francis
Senior Policy & Research Analyst
Rainer Kocsis
Policy & Research Analyst
Jules Ham
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Sheila Keenan
Communications and Outreach Coordinator
Janice LeLacheur
Member Relations Coordinator
Emma Surette
Events Coordinator
Kimberly Humphrey
Member Services Representative
Justin Weleschuk
Member Services Representative
Christen Rumbles
Lisa Blue
Conference Centre Administrator
Christine Borecki
Administrative Assistant, Finance & Administration
Megan Schafer
Administrative Assistant

Stay connected with the Edmonton Chamber newsletter featuring policy news, event information, business resources and more!

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

I agree to receive the Edmonton Chamber's weekly e-newsletter containing news, updates and promotions. You can withdraw your consent at any time.