Skip to content

2023 Board of Directors

The Edmonton Chamber board of directors is a strong, balanced blend of local business leaders and community influencers whose knowledge and experience strategically guide the organization. If you see one of our board members around the city, be sure to say hello. They welcome the opportunity to speak with local business professionals, hear their issues and concerns, and share the purpose, initiatives and significance of the Edmonton Chamber.

Board Executives

Untitled (Video) (Resume) (13)

Haydar Al Dahhan


President and CEO 

Design Works Engineering

Untitled (Video) (Resume) (10)

Aziz Bootwala


Managing Principal, Vice President,

Business Development

Kasian Architecture Interior Design and Planning Ltd.

Untitled (Video) (Resume) (11)

Jason Pincock


CEO, DynaLIFE Medical Labs


Dennis R. Schmidt


Founder & Principal

Altura Legal Advisory 

Board Directors

Untitled (Video) (Resume) (3)

Nicole Bird


Rsvp Design Inc.

Untitled (Video) (Resume) (2)

Randy Allarie

Chief Risk Officer

Servus Credit Union

Untitled (Video) (Resume) (4)

Nathan Carter

Vice President, Projects and Construction

ATCO Energy Solutions


Jonathan Gallo

Managing Partner

Gallo LLP Chartered Professional Accountants

Untitled (Video) (Resume) (6)

Sandy Jacobson

Vice President

Richardson Executive Search

Untitled (Video) (Resume) (7)

Sam Kemble

Chief Operating Officer

Workforce Delivery Inc.


Annemarie Petrov

President and CEO

Francis Winspear Centre for Music

Untitled design (4)

Amir Shami

President and CEO


Scroll To Top