Skip to content


The Edmonton Chamber team is an energetic, member-focused group of individuals who are always happy to hear from you. We provide direct support and value by advocating, educating and connecting businesses. Contact our team if you have questions about membership, policy positions, events or advertising opportunities. We look forward to connecting with members and finding ways to help wherever we can.

Janet Riopel

President and CEO

Brent Francis

Director, Advocacy and Outreach

Scott Channon

Director, Marketing and Communications

Christen Rumbles

Director, Finance

Amin Samji

Director, Member Services

Lisa Rau

Manager, Governance and Administration

John Gerum

Export Program Manager

Joanne Link

Member Services Representative

Maryam Qureshi

Member Services Coordinator

Nicole Parisian

Member Relations Coordinator

Rainer Kocsis

Policy and Research Analyst

Cadence Bergman

Policy and Research Analyst

Emma Clark

Events Lead

Melissa Johnson

Events Lead

Nicole Ralph

Sponsorship and
Partnership Lead

Alex Stuart

Multimedia Design Lead

Kristen Hall

Marketing and Communications Lead

Sarah Morin

Export Program Coordinator

Katie Schlender

Conference Centre Coordinator

Scroll To Top