Edmonton Chamber Team

The Edmonton Chamber team is an energetic, member-focused group of individuals who are always happy to hear from you. We provide direct support and value by advocating, educating and connecting businesses. Contact our team if you have questions about membership, policy positions, events or advertising opportunities. We look forward to connecting with members and finding ways to help wherever we can.

Janet Riopel
President and CEO
Brent Francis
Director, Advocacy and Outreach
Ian Morris
Director, Organizational Excellence
Tim Ferris
Director, Member Services
Amin Samji
Manager, Sales and Retention
Janice LeLacheur
Member Relations Coordinator
Harjeet Kaur
Member Services Representative
Erin Burns
Member Services Representative
Nicole Parisian
Member Relations Coordinator
Rainer Kocsis
Policy and Research Analyst
Cadence Bergman
Policy and Research Analyst
Bill Bewick
Senior Policy Advisor
Christen Rumbles
Melissa Johnson
Events Lead
Nicole Ralph
Sponsorship and Partnership
Emma Surette
Events Coordinator
Nicole Bertram
Events Communications Coordinator
Lisa Rau
Executive Assistant & Manager, World Trade Centre Edmonton
Megan Schafer
Administrative Assistant
Sarah Morin
Junior Administrative Assistant
Jodi Penner
Conference Centre Administrator
Katie Schlender
Conference Centre Assistant

Stay connected with the Edmonton Chamber newsletter featuring policy news, event information, business resources and more!

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

I agree to receive the Edmonton Chamber's weekly e-newsletter containing news, updates and promotions. You can withdraw your consent at any time.